Testimonials

“Looking forward to meeting female vet, since my boy prefers females. Receptionist was extremely kind & helpful, I appreciate that immensely, vet techs were very pleasant & nice w/ smiles on their face, Me & my boy will be returning, thank you!”

Lisa W.

September 2018

“Both the doctor and the tech I saw were fantastic. They answered all my questions and concerns with a very friendly and caring attitude. No “Hollier than thou” nonsense. Thank you for your help with Sammy!!!!”

Patty M.

September 2018

“Great visit! Appointment scheduling was easy.”

Joseph D.

August 2018

“The vet was very kind and answered all my questions she took the time to check out all of my dog”

Linda R.

August 2018

“The staff is amazing very kind and helpful. The Dr and the Vet tech took very good care of Dalton to make sure he was calm during his visit. We are very happy with the experience”

Carolyn P.

August 2018

“Separate waiting areas and rooms. Attentive, caring staff. Quality veterinary operation.”

Jennifer B.

August 2018

“The staff is amazing very kind and helpful. The Dr and the Vet tech took very good care of Dalton to make sure he was calm during his visit. We are very happy with the experience”

Carolyn P.

August 2018

“I like this vet. Thanks for everything!!!!”

Kelly B.

August 2018

“Very friendly, pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Patient with owners and pets. Don’t try to rush you out the door.”

Gloria F.

August 2018

“Have been going to BVC for 18 years and would not go to anyone else for our pets.”

Beverly L.

August 2018

“The visit and treatment were great!”

Chris E.

August 2018

“I love Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic. My furry best friends are treated like gold when we are there. I would trust no one else with their care. Ginger and Chance are excited when they have an appointment. Hats off to the staff!”

Julia G.

August 2018

“I’m very happy that we have switched to this office. Unfortunately, one of my first visits was to have my sweet puggle boy put to sleep. I hated that no one in this office knew him, but he was treated with kindness, and I saw respect for life and understanding in the staff. It was not just another appointment. I appreciated that. All the other times I’ve been since have been very nice.”

Rebecca W.

August 2018

“Very satisfied with treatment. The staff is caring and we were very impressed. Thank you for treating Mugsy.”

Rose H.

August 2018

“The doctor was wonderful and the response time on lab was excellent.”

Ellyn K.

August 2018

“Dr. Gusztaw was incredible with Gizmo. She took her time, gave a thorough exam, explained everything completely, and answered all our questions. Dr. Gusztaw is extremely compassionate and very understanding. With what we are up against, I felt as if she truly only wants what’s best for Gizmo. I will most definitely continue to see Dr. Gusztaw for all of my pets needs.”

Jennifer S.

August 2018

“Dr. Andy was very helpful as well as all the staff. I am very pleased with the help and care your office provides for my dog Bailey. Thanks!”

Tara P.

August 2018

“They are the absolute best….take extremely good care of my fur-babies….love Dr. GOLDSTIEN!!”

Patricia N.

August 2018

“Didn’t have to wait and very reasonable prices.”

Tammy S.

August 2018

“Good service good vet good staff.”

Lawrence N.

August 2018

“Always great service provided by Dr. Gusztaw! Thank you again for seeing Jake yesterday and being so kind to him right down to the vet techs.”

Stacey C.

August 2018

“Always pleased with the service at BVC!”

Donna S.

August 2018

“The staff was wonderful. They fit us in for a puppy we rescued. Everyone was so nice and knowledgeable. The prices were great and the care was excellent. I will definitely be coming here for all my pets needs in the future!”

Tahnee H.

August 2018

“I was very pleased with the way Dr. Goldstein and April explained everything to me and respected my opinions on the care of my seriously ill cat, Bear.”

Lori J.

August 2018

“I really like this vet!!!!”

Kelly B.

August 2018

“Dr. Goldstein was very personable and knowledgeable. We really enjoyed her.”

Warren F.

August 2018

“Everyone at Brodheadsville Vet Clinic is always friendly and courteous.”

Rudy D.

August 2018

“No long waits, professional and friendly pet care, reasonably priced. Thank you.”

Janet K.

August 2018

“I thought everything was great the Doctor answered all my concerns.”

Michelle B.

August 2018

“Everyone was very nice and helpful.”

Michelle G.

August 2018

“First time working with the new vet. She was very informative and took special care in working with Brody.”

Donna N.

August 2018

“I have a Great Dane who is often nervous with strangers and she was not at all nervous or intimidated with any vet or tech that laid hands on her and they were all patient with her and most importantly they listened to me and heard all my concerns regarding my Great Dane Livey. Thank you for everything Brodheadsville Vet.”

H. Heitman

July 2018

“Dr. Gusztaw has been our vet for at least 13 years and we wholeheartedly trusted her throughout the life of one of our cats who was initially only given a 25% chance of survival. She walked us through options and offered suggestions without ever pressuring us for testing or care that would not benefit our pet – as opposed to increasing revenue for the practice. When he passed away she cried with us and gave us time with him until we were comfortable saying our final good-bye. Additionally, she has cared for our other cat and dog, and without a doubt, she is one of the most thorough, thoughtful, caring and honest doctors we have ever encountered!”

Faith B.

July 2018

“It is always a pleasant experience. The team always make us feel welcome. That’s important to me because Chance can be a handful. Thank you for all you do for Ginger Snap and Chance.”

Julia G.

July 2018

“You have an excellent staff. They are great. Thank you.”

Donald D.

July 2018

“It was a good visit for Chloe. She was just in for a nail trim, but the staff was so loving towards her and made her feel comfortable.”

Donna N.

July 2018

“Thank you. Ace is doing much better His ears are clear and stool is firmer- what more could anyone want?”

Carla M.

July 2018

“Everyone was great, have all the info I needed to know about Luna’s condition!”

Josephine M.

July 2018

“Everyone here is so friendly and caring. We always recommend your services. The vaccine clubs is a great deal. Out dogs (especially bear) love coming here. Thank you for the great work you guys do! You are truly appreciated.”

Rose P.

July 2018

“My cat only loves mom and dad. Dr. Andrew and the vet tech were very understanding, patient, and kind considering my little guy is very uncooperative. I appreciate BVC and their staff very much!”

Amanda R.

July 2018

“Great helpful staff, was in by 1:05 (for 1:00 appointment) and out in under 30 minutes. No complaints at all.”

Lucas B.

July 2018

“Everyone is friendly. I was given walk-in appointment after being bumped from my previous vet. You guys are great. Thanks.”

Limara C.

July 2018

“Everyone was very kind and patient with our cat Sox. Questions were answered, and I felt that the vet and tech were very patient and had amazing bedside manners! Especially with helping us get her back into the travel crate. Also loved the waiting room touch with the patient’s names and staff who would be providing services for the day. Made us feel very welcome. Thank you for a great experience!”

Cheryl M.

July 2018

“Always pleasant. Josie loves to visit.”

Sue H.

July 2018

“As always the best!”

Gary P.

July 2018

“I have never been disappointed with Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic. They have taken care of Hillary, Alexander the Great and now Jack Daniel. I love Dr. Goldstein. Next month I am bringing my old man Zeke in for his first visit. Switching him over from another vet.”

Janet D.

July 2018

“I really like the doctor!!!”

Kelly B.

July 2018

“Care of pets; very thorough and kind-hearted”

Autumn M.

July 2018

“I am very satisfied with the clinic and with Dr. Goldstein and Dr. Andy.”

John O.

July 2018

“Have always been very happy with service. Love Dr. Gusztaw and how she treats us.”

Jennifer A.

July 2018

“I love the care and concern given to JACK. Everyone has always been very helpful in all aspects of our visit. I always recommend you because of the high standards you have set.”

Florence C.

July 2018

“Dr. Goldstein and Allison were wonderful! Could have had a better experience! Thank you.”

Jonathan B.

July 2018

“Always a good experience. Especially love how the folks up front come around and pet Java and welcome her. She loves it and I love it!”

Karen K.

July 2018

​”Have been going there for many years, quality care for my dogs.”

Barbara Q.

July 2018

“I really enjoyed the care Jack got at the vet. Jack was very comfortable with the staff.”

Heather S.

July 2018

“Everything was wonderful.”

Stacey F.

July 2018

“Everyone who works there is always considerate and focused on what’s best for my dog. We switched to BVC three years ago and never regretted it.”

Phyllis P.

July 2018

“I love this vet!! They have the nicest staff.”

Marisol M.

July 2018

“Dr. Goldstein was very informative and Angus had a great visit.”

Kathy R.

July 2018

“I was very satisfied with my visit. The staff was so nice and understanding. My dog can be a bit aggressive and they took care of him just fine.”

Teresa A.

July 2018

“Very friendly staff.”

Teresa L.

July 2018

“I really liked the nurse and doctor. They were helpful and very good. Thank you.”

Kelly B.

July 2018

“First time there. Everyone was very nice and the doctor was very knowledgeable of my dog’s problem.”

Heather B.

July 2018

“My dog has anxiety and everyone was so patient and understanding. They do not rush us and they take the time to give all the information I need and answer all my questions”

Katie S.

June 2018

“Everyone at the office is so friendly and treat our pets like one of their own.”

Melody M.

June 2018

“I always have a great experience when visiting the office. The staff and doctors are always kind and compassionate about my pets and I really appreciate that. They know how much I love my pets and I’m thankful for the work they do for them. Thank you all again.”

Steve C.

June 2018

“You did a wonderful job. You were wonderful with my Lexi boo, a very timid, nervous soul. I’m very impressed with your practice and I’ll have my other little one there for a check up before long. Thank you for showing you sincerely care.”

Phillip S.

June 2018

“Excellent care of my pet.”

Joanne H.

June 2018

“Hello. My name is Julianna C. and my mom Jennifer brought in our beloved guinea pig (Piggy) yesterday. Although Piggy was very sick and needed to be put to sleep, we wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for the kindness and compassion everyone in your office showed us during that time. From the moment our friend Marion placed the call to your office, up until the moment my mom walked out the doors, she was treated with so much care and concern. Dr. Goldstein was amazing and so unbelievably kindhearted and loving. She helped my mother make the right decision with Piggy and at the same time, she made her feel like she had taken the best care of Piggy during his 6 and a half years with us. That meant more to her than you can ever know. The veterinary assistant was so sweet and caring as well and my mom regrets forgetting her name after all the stress of yesterday. Everyone was wonderful from start to finish and we will be seriously considering switching vets for our house full of cats.

Although we are broken-hearted over losing Piggy, we know his final moments were filled with so much love, care, and compassion. We owe that all to your veterinary clinic and staff. I’m so happy and grateful we found you at the right moment. ❤”

Julianna C.

June 2018

“​Friendly staff that are great with animals. Very informative with medicine information, thorough examination and easy to make appointments.”

John L.

June 2018

“​Clean establishment and friendly staff.”

Amanda W.

June 2018

“​Thank you so much, Dr. Andy and everyone at Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic, for your compassion Saturday morning (5/19/18) during our final moments with Morpheus. I may be a little bias, but, he was THE BEST! He was such a big part of our family, we do/and will miss him greatly.”

Mary L.

May 2018

“​Very helpful, very clean, great service every time. Never disappointed.”

Ginger C.

May 2018

“Nice, knowledgeable staff. Beautiful building. Very kind to us and our kitten that just had surgery for a cleft palate.”

Laura C.

May 2018

“I bring all my animals here, great veterinary care.”

Jack K.

May 2018

“Great Dr. great staff I’ve been going there for a long long time.”

Peter D.

May 2018

“Best veterinary clinic in the Poconos! The staff is incredible friendly and knowledgeable, the atmosphere is very comfortable and they genuinely care about every animal that comes in their doors in a unique way. I brought my puppy Bruce to be neutered and they sent me updates throughout the day including a little video of them showing him love and keeping him company so he wasn’t scared. This kind of customer service is extremely hard to find these days, and I won’t bring my pups anywhere else! Five stars all the way! Love them!”

Rob B.

April 2018

“This is by far the best veterinary facility I have been to. Excellent care and the best people. Thank you so much to the staff for all you do!”

Deidre H.

April 2018

“Couldn’t have been happier. Professional, caring staff!”

Isaiah C.

April 2018

“We take all of our animals here! We got a Newfoundland puppy Last year and they have been wonderful with him. Mr. Bear loves going to the vet, and the girls all remember him by name. He had a very bad skin allergy reaction to something that was making his hair fall out and they got right to the bottom of finding the right combination of food and injections until it cleared up. They even walked me through the pros and cons of a stomach tacking surgery for him (a giant breed) with no pressure to do anything I didn’t want to, for thousands less than others would have recommended. We also had our cat recently fixed there who was a special case and a very difficult surgery that went beautifully for a reasonable price for what’s going on. They also manage my one dogs lime disease very well. 11/10 would recommend, and look in to the vaccine program for your new pets! One time fee for lifetime vaccines!”

Rose P.

April 2018

“Best Vet ever ❤”

Aida T.

March 2018

“I brought my dog here as a 2nd opinion from an emergency vet visit that after 2 weeks I was still not seeing improvement. The 1st vet didn’t seem to try since I couldn’t afford to admit him. They did a lot of testing and stronger antibiotics and steroids and probiotics that helped my pet over a near death experience. Hes still recovering but they took good care of him and me.”

Dieann

March 2018

“They treat your pets like they were there own.”

Cathy S.

March 2018

“The people are very nice and helpful to us and our puppies. Their prices aren’t too bad.”

Ann W.

March 2018

“They are so friendly and patient with my labs. What a great place to bring your furry friends!”

Liz W.

March 2018

“We moved here from Ohio a few months ago and had not found a vet I felt we would be comfortable and trust with our 4 legged family. Unfortunate we had an emergency with our Rotty Raven while she was in labor and having trouble delivering pups. We hadn’t been here before but had to get her in somewhere quickly. They were very quick to get her into surgery for a c section and removal of the pups. Unfortunately all the pups but 2 didn’t make it, but I feel they saved our girls life and I will always be grateful for the wonderfully kind staff they have there. And this will be my vet of choice for our 4 rotties. I can’t thank them enough for everything they did.”

Marie K.

February 2018

“The people are very nice and helpful to us and our puppies. Their prices aren’t too bad.”

Ann W.

February 2018

“Thank you one and all for you help today. It is never easy to say goodbye to the little ones we love so much. It was a comfort to know that Measha was in such loving hands and would be taken care of.”

Jackie P.

February 2018

“Great service all around from ladies at the desk to the vets. They helped us through a difficult time of having our beloved dog put down. Crystal was an amazing dog and they were a huge help. Thank you”

Christopher S.

February 2018

“My vet for many years Dr. Eric Wayne retired. Yesterday they saw my Ginger Snap for the 1st time. Nice people they made us feel right at home. Dr. Andrew was great. We’ve found a new home for my two fur babies. Thank you for all your help and support.

Jules Gould, Ginger Snap and Chance Gould”

Julia G.

February 2018

“Great place…They are caring and always treated my animals with love..and they are not too expensive..this is the only place I will take my 8 rescue animals..”

Kat H.

January 2018

“I have had two dogs n took them there, service was great n I was always able to get in quick for emergencies.”

Carol M.

January 2018

“This is where I take my cats and dogs. I find them to be professional and knowledgeable.”

Belle D.

January 2018

“Really friendly.”

Santina B.

January 2018

“Very friendly staff who answered all our questions and were very professional. Handles all sorts of pets including potbelly pigs.”

Joseph P.

January 2018

“Great customer service and respectful of people’s time.”

Jason D.

November 2017

“10/10 Recommend. I had a great experience bringing my dogs here from another vet. I was looking for a second opinion on my french bulldogs patellar luxation and possible ear infection. My last vet said he didn’t have an ear infection even though it was very clear my dog was very uncomfortable and in pain with his ear. Brodheadsville Vet gave a deep clean in my dog ears and applied a medication and it worked almost instantly. He is now pain free in his ears. The doctor was also very good with me in explaining his future with the patellar luxation which my previous vet did not do. They are kind, reasonably priced, and has a great staff. They now have a lifetime customer. Great job Brodheadsville Vet!.”

Courtney F.

October 2017

“We had to put down our beloved cat Jimmy last week and as difficult as it was, your entire staff was professional and so kind. We are still grieving his loss but are so thankful that we had understanding and compassion when we so badly needed it.
Thank you.”
The Storm Family

September 2017

“I found out recently my dog need surgery on his ACL. I have had a thousand questions and been the biggest pain in the butt. I am 8 months pregnant so this is by far a difficult time for me with the hormones I cry every day about my poor pup. I question every single thing when it comes to his care because let’s face it I’m nuts. Ciara has answered every question with patience! I could not be more grateful she has made my most difficult time a little bit easier! I dread the day surgery comes but knowing she will be in there gives me a peace of mind. I hope she is acknowledged every day for how amazing she is at her job, every vet clinic needs a Ciara!”
Samantha

September 2017

“Newly renovated with a family feel.”
Anthony G.

September 2017

“Not only were we able to get our 5-year-old Golden Retriever in with less than 24 hours notice (huge thanks to Erika), but they treated me like we had been going there for years. The front desk was very nice and the vet tech was compassionate and really listened to my concerns. When we saw Dr. Gusztaw, not only did she allow my dog time to adjust to her, but she was EXTREMELY thorough, focusing on my dog’s entire physical health before zeroing in on our primary concern.

They gave us results of tests in a VERY timely manner, filled our prescription within minutes of diagnosis, and my pup even got extra love and pets from everyone while we waited the short time for checkout and payment.

The prices were comparable but the care was OUTSTANDING. After driving almost an hour to get here, we would do it again in a heartbeat, as I have never been more pleased with a veterinary clinic! A+ Brodheadsville!!”

N. Cameron

September 2017

“Bruiser’s first appointment with Dr. Andy went really well! My husband was impressed with the office and with all the staff. Dr. Andy went over all Bruiser’s records and really seemed to take his time to make sure her understood everything that is going on with Bruiser. Thank you very much for making this transition easy.”

Terri O.

August 2017

“Amazing caring staff! They have been taking care of my pets for years. But recently my sweet Daisey hasnt been well. We had been to the office week after week. Unfortunately we had to make one of the toughest decision to say good bye to our sweet girl. They showed us so much compassion that you would have thought it was their dog. Today I received a precious card from the staff and it warmed my heart to read each individuals comments to us. Made me cry!! Thank you for being an amazing veterinary clinic!! You are all so special in what you do!!”

Jessica G.

August 28, 2017

“Took our 6 puppies and they were so nice and loving to all 6 of them.”

Tara B.

August 11, 2017

“I was able to have my sick pet seen within 24 hours. It was my first time there and the entire staff was kind and helpful. The inside was clean, spacious and new. The Vet was calming and provided a great deal of information to my husband and I. The technicians called me more than once during the first few days of my pet taking an antibiotic. This follow up care was greatly appreciated. I’ve read many reviews, some great, some not so much. But my family had an excellent first-time experience here. Thank you.”

Jen T.

August 2017

“Dr. Goldstein was very nice, as was the rest of the staff. They were very understanding about everything.”

Raivynn S.

August 2017

“They are very friendly and ❤”

Linda S.

July 2017

“I have been taking my Parson’s Russell to pet vaccine clinics for years to help cut the cost yet maintained his health. Brodheadsville Vet Clinic has an affordable pet care pack and now my little guy will stay on track with vaccines for life. The staff was super nice. Logan Thanks you!!”

Janel K

July 2017

“The vet was fantastic w my little dog. She was petrified and the doc took extra time to gain Bear’s trust and get her to calm down. Highly recommended them! Plus all the staff were really nice to both us and my dogs.”

Sue M.

June 23, 2017

“Thank you, Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic and Dr. Phil Zeltzman for a superb job on my dog Lily’s surgery. The great care you provided and follow up, etc. are top notch!”

Lisa S.

June 1, 2017

“Your staff was there for my mom when she put my dog down on Saturday when I couldn’t be because I had to work. I’m forever grateful that they were both taken care of so well and with such grace! Thank you.”

Lindsay O.

May 30, 2017

“We recently put down our dog of 16 years and the staff was wonderful. They made an unbearable situation bearable. I can’t say enough good things about this facility. Thank you for your kindness during such a difficult time.”

Pam S.

May 30, 2017

“I love the new updates to the place! The staff is always so kind and takes their time with my dogs!”

Jule C.

May 28, 2017

“Took my dog to the clinic and he absolutely loved it, as did I. I have jumped from several vets prior to coming to Brodheadsville and I must say the search is over!!! The staff was pleasant and courteous, the building was clean and the layout was very well designed. I knew we had found the right vet almost instantly and then we met the doctor himself and that reassured me that my thoughts were correct!! My pup has been suffering from paw issues that were misdiagnosed for months now causing him pain and discomfort, after a few minutes Dr. Jeremy told me what the real problem was and how to properly treat it in a safe and effective manner, and my furry guy has had no problems ever since. I wish we found this clinic sooner!!! If you are debating whether to bring your pet here or not, stop, this is the right place, the cost is reasonable, the staff is delightful and most of all the doctors know what they’re doing. This is the best place in the Poconos, trust me, I’ve been to almost everyone else.”

Steph S.

May 1, 2017

“Our 4 legged family member is a constant source of affection, protection, and joy. He has earned and deserves the best treatment possible. He has visited 3 previous Vet’s office trying to solve a recurring issue misdiagnosed everywhere else. FINALLY, he has been properly diagnosed by a warm, caring, professional staff and is problem free. GREAT care, very fair prices, and unparalleled results will keep us bringing him back for all his medical needs. Keep up the great work !!! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU”

Gary S.

May, 2017

“Love it there will go again and again with my pets.”

Stephanie S.

April 30, 2017

“Loved the care and attention my dog received and all staff were very friendly. The office was very clean! the doctor listened to all my concerns and gave me options, unlike my previous vet that just kept charging me for random tests. very affordable also! my dog is very skittish and hides underneath me but she warmed up to the vet by the end of the visit and even let the vet pet her. I will def be returning with Bella for all checkups.”

Brittany

April 29, 2017

“The best vet clinic ever. My pup Clyde only ever came here.”

Jenn P.

April 10, 2017

“Awesome and caring staff and Dr.! The clinic is very clean with very convenient hours!”

Becky C.

March 17, 2017

“Thank God they were here for our Hannibal! Just in time before this blizzard! Thank all of you so very much!”

Bambi D.

March 15, 2017

“I was very pleased with my experience with Brodheadsville Veterinary Service. I saw Dr. Wentz. He was attentive to my questions and comments. He never made me feel as if he was a superior know it all. I have 25 house cats plus 7 ferals. I have found the place for their care. It feels good to have finally found good, reasonably priced care for my babies.”

Belle D.

February 25, 2017

“Well run veterinary clinic! Nice staff, felt comfortable that my pet was in good hands.”

Justin A.

February 24, 2017

“This was our first visit and the Dr. And the staff were awesome. Kitty was an exceptional patient and was very comfortable with the staff. I almost $hit when they told me the cost of today’s visit with all the meds because that money would have only gotten us through the door in most places. I will definitely be bringing the rest of my crew when they’re ready! Thank you so much for your attentiveness and wonderful ‘bedside manner.'”

Diane M.

February 24, 2017

“Very happy with the service provided for my Bernese Mountain Dog. The place looks great after remodeling and the staff is very friendly and helpful with a positive vibe.”

Suzy R.

February 24, 2017

“I was very pleased with my experience at Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic. Although we are not regular clients, the staff was very helpful, pleasant and welcoming. Dr. Phil Zeltzman (traveling Veterinary Surgeon) did a phenomenal job performing surgery (neuter and gastropexy) on my GS puppy. He made himself available for questions pre and post surgery and frequently contacted me to check on his patient. He is obviously very dedicated to his profession. Overall a very good experience.”

Lydia A.

February 24, 2017

“We have moved here from New Jersey and we have tried other places in PA and this one is the best by far. The office staff is professional and very friendly. My pets also do not come out of the office shaking like other places. I would definitely recommend this office to friends and family. Love you Lucky and Brie!”

Cathy K.

February 7, 2017

“Love it. Every experience has been wonderful! Animals are treated wonderfully!”

Tracy K.

February 7, 2017

“Thank you for the paw-prints of our 2 sweet chihuahuas “Bonita” and “Lena” and your timely card. -hand written!! We have miss our little dogs tremendously! We thank you for helping us and care of them over the years. Thank you so much for the keepsake to remember our puppies!”

Frank & Pam L.

January 30, 2017

“Grace and I thank you for your professional services and personable support during the recent illness of our feline companion Giggles. With your caring assistance this terminal illness would have been more difficult to handle.”

Grace & Donald D.

January 30, 2017

“Thank you for all your care and compassion thru the year. Olivia is our furry daughter and your care for her mean the world to us.”

Mike, Deb, & Olivia B.

January 30, 2017

“Hi Kelly here are 2 pictures of Faline not even 24 hours after the awesome great care your doctor and Healthcare team provided her. I am shocked at her rebound she is totally better than ever!!! Blessings to you all!”

Mary Eveland

January 12, 2017

Dear Dr. Zeltzman, at this time of giving thanks, I wanted to take a moment to thank you for helping our girl, Bella. Back in Aug. 2016, you performed a “nip & a tuck” (episioplasty, I think it was called) at Brodheadsville Veterinary Clinic, due to frequent UTI’s & resulting behavior issues. Since the surgery, Bella has had NO UTI’s. She is, however, still “leaking”, but her urines are completely clear of infection! She was just started on PPA for the incontinence. She is a MUCH happier girl, more comfortable & relaxed……THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!

November 30, 2016

I can’t express the kindness and professionalism of DR CRAIG SPISAK and Vet Tech JESSICA after calling around 5-6 places to have my 18 yo cat SADIE put to sleep not only were the prices the best I found they were nice over the phone and in person. Jessica came in the room and was so sweet and concerned then Dr Spisak came in and he was just as kind and concerned even giving her a sedative to calm her and it was over quickly . Being a NURSE for over 25 years I was impressed. Most offices are all about money and it’s a shame what some places want to charge and I was bringing her home to bury her ! Jessica wrapped her in the baby blanket I brought and even did footprints for us in a kit you put a picture and didn’t charge us. Even the front staff girls were nice as we left. YOU ARE a 1 in a million place.

Dee Ann Rasley-Kalmar

August 27, 2016

Thank you to the staff for your wonderful care of my cat, Princess when she got so sick from seizures. She just got home and though she’s still a little wobbly from sedation, she inhaled a half a can of wet food and what seems like a ton of water. Again…thank you so much!

Lauren Monahan

August 11, 2016

I have been coming here for 20+ years and although I miss Dr. Seely, I have complete confidence in the new staff. The girls were all nice and very professional. I would recommend them to others.

Cindy Demchak- Baldwin

July 10, 2016

Love the service and the staff. Great people, that love the pets they’re caring for. Can’t wait to see what the future holds for this great group of people.

Tara Porter

May 25, 2016

Thank you everyone for helping our Tigger. You all are great. We thank you from the bottom of our hearts.

Cathy-Jo Berger-Dailey

March 31, 2016

Very compassionate and caring staff with overwhelming big hearts…I would like to say thank you to all that tried to do their best for my family’s beloved Rocky when a cold heartless motorist ran him down Friday night and then continued to drive off…good things come to good people and you all have place in God’s heart for the great things you do for his creatures…God bless you all.

Shaunna Marie Boyd

February 21, 2014

Best veterinary clinic in the area. The staff is loving and caring, and a awesome group of people.

Debbie Brink

November 7, 2013